Ihre Ansprechpartner aus unseren Teams

Jürgen Lemke

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 04231 / 92 77 7Telefax: 04231 / 92 77 99E-Mail: lemke@remove-this.afaverden.de

Christina Bollweg

Arbeitsvermittlerin
Telefon: 04231 / 92 77 7Telefax: 04231 / 92 77 99E-Mail: bollweg@remove-this.afaverden.de

Karolina Skorupa

Arbeitsvermittlerin
Telefon: 04231 / 92 77 7Telefax: 04231 / 92 77 99E-Mail: skorupa@remove-this.afaverden.de

Torsten Tobeck

Niederlassungsleiter
Telefon: 04231 / 92 77 7Telefax: 04231 / 92 77 99E-Mail: tobeck@remove-this.afaverden.de

Jürgen Lemke

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 04231 / 92 77 7Telefax: 04231 / 92 77 99E-Mail: lemke@remove-this.afaverden.de

Lutz Januschewitsch

Leiter Buchhaltung
Telefon: 04231 / 92 77 7Telefax: 04231 / 92 77 99E-Mail: januschewitsch@remove-this.afaverden.de

Dirk Rosenbrock

Niederlassungsleiter
Telefon: 0421 / 17 36 36Telefax: 0421 / 17 36 399E-Mail: rosenbrock@remove-this.afabremen.de

Silke Rosenbrock-Leitner

Arbeitsvermittlerin
Telefon: 0421 / 17 36 36Telefax: 0421 / 17 36 399E-Mail: leitner@remove-this.afabremen.de

Eva Wagner

Arbeitsvermittlerin
Telefon: 0421 / 17 36 36Telefax: 0421 / 17 36 399E-Mail: wagner@remove-this.afabremen.de

Frank Barlage

Arbeitsvermittler
Telefon: 04405 / 48 30 90Telefax: 04405 / 48 30 999E-Mail: barlage@remove-this.afaedewecht.de

Christine Richter

Arbeitsvermittlerin
Telefon: 04405 / 48 30 90Telefax: 04405 / 48 30 999E-Mail: richter@remove-this.afaedewecht.de

Gerd Uwe Meyer

Arbeitsvermittler
Telefon: 04242 / 16 97 7Telefax: 04242 / 16 97 99E-Mail: meyer@remove-this.afasyke.de

Diana Krüger

Arbeitsvermittlerin
Telefon: 04242 / 16 97 7Telefax: 04242 / 16 97 99E-Mail: krueger@remove-this.afasyke.de

Martin Bremer

Arbeitssicherheit
Telefon: 04242 / 16 97 7Telefax: 04242 / 16 97 99E-Mail: bremer@remove-this.afasyke.de